FANDOM


Gouki Twist Cobra
Gouki Twist Cobra
Rōmaji Gōki Tsuisuto Kobura
Japanese (ごう)()ツイストコブラ
Base 剛鬼ツイストコブラ
Furigana ごうきツイストコブラ
English Gouki Twist Cobra
Attribute EARTH Icon of EARTH
Type Warrior / Effect
Level 3 Icon of LevelIcon of LevelIcon of Level
ATK / DEF 1600 / 0
Effect type Immediate Trigger Effect, Trigger, Rule
Appearances Yu-Gi-Oh! LABO: 002
Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS: 004, 005
Card descriptions

During either player's turn: You can Release 1 "Gouki" monster, then target 1 "Gouki" monster you control; it gains ATK equal to the original ATK of the Released monster, until the end of this turn. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Gouki" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Gouki Twist Cobra". You can only use each effect of "Gouki Twist Cobra" once per turn.

Other imagesEdit

DeckEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.