FANDOM


Ritual Djinn Disserere
Ritual Djinn Disserere
Rōmaji Gishiki Majin Dizāzu
Japanese ()(しき)()(じん)ディザーズ
Base 儀式魔人ディザーズ
Furigana ぎしきまじんディザーズ
English Djinn Disserere of Rituals
Attribute DARK Icon of DARK
Type Demon / Effect
Level 1 Icon of Level
ATK / DEF 200 / 200
Effect type Unclassified, Unclassified
Appearances Yu-Gi-Oh! LABO: 002, 004
Card descriptions

When you Ritual Summon a monster, you can exclude this card from your Graveyard as 1 of the monsters required for the Ritual Summon. The monster Ritual Summoned using this card is unaffected by Trap effects.

Other imagesEdit

DeckEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.