FANDOM


Sacrifice
Sacrifice
Rōmaji Sakurifaisu
Japanese サクリファイス
English Relinquished
Attribute DARK Icon of DARK
Type Angel / Ritual / Effect
Level 1 Icon of Level
ATK / DEF 0 / 0
Effect type Summon, Startup, Continuous, Continuous, Continuous
Ritual Card Illusion Ritual
Appearances Yu-Gi-Oh! LABO: 002, 004
Card descriptions

You can Ritual Summon this card with "Illusion Ritual". Once per turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; equip that target to this card. (You can only equip 1 monster at a time to this card with this effect.) This card's ATK and DEF become equal to that equipped monster's. If this card would be destroyed by battle, destroy that equipped monster instead. While equipped with that monster, any battle damage you take from battles involving this card inflicts equal effect damage to your opponent.

Other imagesEdit

DeckEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.