Salvagent Driver
Salvagent Driver
Rōmaji Sarubējento Doraibā
Japanese サルベージェント・ドライバー
English Salvagent Driver
Attribute LIGHT Icon of LIGHT
Type Cyberse / Effect
Level 6 Icon of LevelIcon of LevelIcon of LevelIcon of LevelIcon of LevelIcon of Level
ATK / DEF 2200 / 2100
Effect type Trigger, Ignition, Rule
Appearances Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS: 002, 007
Anime Effect

If a Cyberse Link Monster(s) you control is destroyed by an opponent's card effect, while this card is in your hand or GY: You can Special Summon this card. You can discard 1 Magic, then target 1 Cyberse monster in your GY; Special Summon it, but it cannot attack directly this turn. You can only use each effect of "Salvagent Driver" once per turn.

Other imagesEdit


Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.