FANDOM


Supply Squad
SupplySquad
Rōmaji Hokyū Butai
Japanese ()(きゅう)()(たい)
Base 補給部隊
Furigana ほきゅうぶたい
English Supply Squad
Card Magic Card Icon of Magic
Property Permanent Magic Card Icon of Permanent
Effect Type Trigger-like
Appearances Yu-Gi-Oh! LABO: 001
Card descriptions

Once per turn, if a monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or by card effect: Draw 1 card.

DeckEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.