FANDOM


Trickstar Lilybell
Trickstar Lilybell
Rōmaji Torikkusutā Rirīberu
Japanese トリックスター・リリーベル
English Trickstar Lilybell
Attribute LIGHT Icon of LIGHT
Type Angel / Effect
Level 2 Icon of LevelIcon of Level
ATK / DEF 800 / 2000
Appearances Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS: 007, 017
Anime Effect

If this card is added to your hand, except by drawing it: You can Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Trickstar Lilybell" once per turn. This card can attack directly. When this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: You can target 1 "Trickstar" monster in your GY; add it to your hand.

Other imagesEdit

DeckEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.